Making up for Monday (4)

button_zpsf54ece10

This is a weekly post hosted by An Avid Reader; Wanna be Writer. I found this on Bookshelf Fantasies Book Blog Meme Directory. It looked like it was a fun post to part take in so here it goes….

February 17:

Where is your favorite place to read?

44504_424723074261828_855347491_n

The best place to read is in bed if you ask me….. Why?

Well the answer is simple its comfy. It is a great place to get lost and well its bed if you get sleepy you can totally take a nap. Who wouldn’t want to be comfy with a book to take you to a far away place.

images (5)

When I say I love to read in bed I really do mean it this is exactly how my bed looks at any given moment. Especially with my bookcase being right by it 🙂

anowakportfolio-1

This is what I look like when I am up with my kids asleep enjoying my book habit.

my-workout-is-reading-in-bed.american-apparel-juniors-fitted-tee.white.w760h760

The shirt says it all. Except I do work out with my audiobooks in my ears 🙂

reading-in-bed

Lastly Well almost Lastly. My dream bedspreads that would be an awesome bookish gift just saying. 😀

GoneReading-in-bed-Gifts-for-readers-300x300

jess

Leave a Reply

