Some Random Stuff for you

Today

So today I will be posting a ton of reviews cause well I am desperately lagging. I mean I have like ten books I have read and reviewed just have yet to post them.

Also I will be posting my top ten Tuesday Post I forgot to schedule it 😦 so Its Top Ten Tuesday on a Thursday

Finally OMG HAS EVERYONE SEEN THE NEW DIVERGENT TRAILER!!!!!!

jonah-hill-screaming-gif

 

My Face when I saw it!

I mean I have been excited for this since I read the book. It was beyond amazing the idea of them making the book.

Look at this Trailer it looks wonderful.

jess

Leave a Reply

