Faddle: origami Heart Shaped Bookmark (50)

ff

Bookmark…..

So today I found myself thinking I hate plain book marks. I like to have unique things to use as place marks in books. So I went on a google hunt for something fun which lead me to Pintrest which is always fun to browse. I found a cool book mark due to this fun hunt. The Origami Heart shaped bookmark which I love so I made one with some origami paper I had lying around. Yes I do origami randomly sometimes. So I made on and thought I would share it with you.
image

(Also here is the video I used to help me)

Bonus Bookmarks!

Before I found this bookmark I found some fun The Fault in Our Stars Bookmarks that I wanted to show you all (can you tell what my fave book is)  🙂

The Fault in our Stars Bookmarks_set 2

The Fault in our Stars Bookmarks_set 1

Extra Bonus

These just awed me 🙂

Vm6FG

Happy Reading!
☆Jess

Leave a Reply

