Faddle: Commercial for Vampire Academy(46)

ff

 

So I saw the trailer for Vampire Academy. I thought I don’t think I could watch that movie just from looking at it. I have read the first three books in the series and the thought of watching makes me think I will hate that movie. I mean don’t think that I can watch something that looks like it doesn’t stay anything close to the book I mean that’s just me. I’m not sure how anyone else thinks about it.

 

The Trailer

 

 

I don’t know it just doesn’t appeal to me. What about you guys?

 

4862856480_baa7c6df13_z

2 thoughts on “Faddle: Commercial for Vampire Academy(46)

Leave a Reply

