Faddle: My morning (45)

image

So I spent most of yesterday reading midnight frost. I loved being up reading it.  It is fun for me to have my flashlight out like when I was a kid under the covers reading a book.  I know your thinking why I would be reading under the covers? Well the answer is simply my three-year old daughter and 18 month old nephew were cuddled up in bed with me and I didn’t have the heart to wake them with my light being on.  So I chose to behave like I was tiny kid hiding under My covers from mom reading my book.  I am half way done and excited to review this book for you.  😉

Back to my morning  I woke up and the first thing I wanted to do was grab the book and devour it but I stopped myself. Due to the fact that well its kind of gross to not wash up in the morning. Ok so it is really gross. The good thing is now I have had my morning coffee and toast and I am getting lost in Gwen’s world. I can’t wait to share once again.

Happy reading!

4862856480_baa7c6df13_z

Leave a Reply

