Faddle: My visit to the library.. (44)

image

Today I went to the library for one reason and one reason only  The Perks of Being a Wallflower
I am finally watching the movie and also reading the book after the movie. I tend to hate movies when I have read the book first. I am what you would call a book purist. So I will let you know how it goes after I watch the movie I just popped it in the 360.  I am hoping that it is as wonderful as I have heard and I enjoy it.

Happy Reading!
image

P.s.
I wrote this from my phone so ill edit it in the morning

One thought on “Faddle: My visit to the library.. (44)

Leave a Reply

