Faddle: December~ Recap (40)

download

Books Read

I have three reviews I have yet to post but they will be up som time this week.

The Books I read this month are as follows: [(R) = Reviewed]

ff

so It is the last day of the year I hope that everyone had a wonderful 2013 and will experience an even better 2014.  I am excited to share that I completed four challenges this year.

Then this Coming January I have a few books I plan on reviewing they are:

  • Ink is Thicker Than Water By Amy Spalding
  • Frozen By Melissa de la Cruz & Micheal Johnson
  • The Dream Thieves: The Raven Cycle, Book 2 By Maggie Stiefvater
  • Midnight Frost: a Mythos Academy Novel, Book 5 By Jennifer Estep
  • The Collector: Dante Walker, Book 1 By Victoria Scott
  • Introductions: The Academy, Book 1 By C.L. Stone
  • Cursed By Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • The Academy By Emmaline Andrews
  • Shadows: a Lux Novel, Book 0.5 By Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Half-Blood: a Covenant Novel By Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower By Stephan Chbosky

Also Next year I will be doing top ten Tuesday hosted by another blog The Broke and The Bookish.

One last thing I will be doing a few Challenges next year well a lot of challenges. If you would like to check them out they are on my challenges page.

Happy New Year to everyone!

~Jess

Leave a Reply

