Faddle: Some Fadle for next Year (37)

ffSo i have like a million challenges i want to do for next year. i will be trying to read a grand total of 150 books next year. Most of my challenges are crossover allowed so there will be repeats in my list. Here is a list of the challenges I will be completing I will be posting the links to sign up for these challenges a long with rules. On my page called challenges 2014.

Goodreads Group Challenges

READ THE MONTH AROUND THE WORLD

Duration: January 1, 2014 – December 31, 2014

This is a modified spell out challenge where each month of the year is spelled out in a different language!

For each letter, read a book where that letter is contained somewhere in the title or the author’s name. It does NOT need to be the first letter of the word. The book used must be read in the month it represents.

THE TBR RANDOMISER CHALLENGE
Duration: January 1 – December 31, 2014

I thought this seemed like a great challenge to get rid of some stuff from my tbr pile


Hosted Challenges

Love Library Books

I plan on reading 50 books.

Reading Out side The box

I love challenges like this I did one at my local library with my kids( I know what your thinking your 24 and have kids. Yes i do i have two beautiful babies.)

This challenge will have 25 books in it

Lucky No. 14

This one seemed fun.

The 2014 Out do your self Challenge

I will be doing 16 Book for this challenge

2014 Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge 

I am going for 16 in this challenge

The 2014 Ebook Challenge.

I plan on doing 50 for this challenge

I Love Picture Books Reading Challenge

I’m going to do this with my kids and our goal is 40 + books. I will also be trying to do vlogs with them so they can tell you what they thought.

2014 TBR Pile Reading Challenge!

I’m trying to empty out my TBR pile

You Read How Many Books? – challenge 

My goal is 150 for this challenge

2014 Quick Fix Challenge

My goal is 30 books for this challenge

Jumble Your Genres Reading Challenge

I plan on doing one book a genre

2014 Rewind Challenge

I plan on doing 20 books for this challenge

Dystopia Challenge 

My Goal is 19 books for this challenge

Audiobooks challenge

is 30 books

2 thoughts on “Faddle: Some Fadle for next Year (37)

Leave a Reply

