Faddle: Reviews For December :) (36)

So the books I am planing on reading this month are the following.

  • Kiss of Fire
  • Yours at midnight
  • Your Guardian Angel
  • Pushing The Limits
  • The Queen of Everything
  • Jack Who?
  • XVI

So Let me start by saying theses are a mix of owned books, books borrowed from the library and netgalley books. I have read one of the books before and I thought I would read it again. I cant wait to review these books for you and let you know if i loved ord loathed them.

Also I am going to try to have at least two reviews maybe three out this week

Well

Happy Reading!

Always Jess

Leave a Reply

