The diary of a white witch: Witches of Eastend, Book .5 (116)

13630032

 

The exciting prequel to the Witches of East End series from Blue Bloods author, Melissa de la Cruz.

My Thoughts

So this is the prequal to the witches of east end  by Melissa de la Cruz I have to say it left me wanting more.so I will have to get more. Its an I introduction to what looks to be a good series.so if you have read the series but not this no Ella you should get it and read.

Happy reading!
Always
Jess

Leave a Reply

