It’s Monday! What are you reading? (7)

itsmondaySoooo its Monday Yay! Guess what i am reading…..

CLOCKWORK ANGEL by Cassandra Clare

Silence by Beca Fitzpatrick

Dark expectations By Janiera Eldridge

So I know I’m weird I’m reading the prequel be for city of bones but I can’t help my self I mean I don’t think it matters what order i read it in right they are separate series,

Sooo I am stoker I’m hoping to be done by tomorrow or Wednesday so I can start silence cause i need to finish the hush-hush saga its driving me nuts not knowing what happens with patch….. so hopefully my review will be out by Thursday the latest along with Silence and dark expectations so wish me luck I’m going in crazy reading mode lol I will be hiding out in a corner somewhere πŸ™‚

Trailers

Happy Reading!

Always

Jess

P.S

I’m going to be doing a post about how my rating system works and I want to do a give away but I’m not sure what I’m going to do yet ill let you know soon πŸ™‚ I also shred the trailers for Clockwork Angel and Silence πŸ™‚ enjoy

Leave a Reply

