It’s Monday! What are you Reading? (6)

itsmondayHello Fiddle Fadllers!

I know I am forever lagging on my post. I have like five reviews to put up. Been super busy soo sorry!

But it is Monday!!! I know its been forever but what are you reading. I would love to know. So comment me!

I am currently reading Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter.

Why you may be asking. Well the answer is simple I saw the movie thought wow this is good. Now all i can think about is hmmm the book must be beyond amazing. I am a person who strongly believes that the book tends to be better than the movie. It was what I always thought while watching all of the Harry potter movies and so far I am loving the book as much if not more than the movie. Cant wait to review it for you and let you know all of my thoughts.

Trailer

Happy Reading!

Always

Jess.

Leave a Reply

