It’s Monday! What are you reading? (5)

itsmonday

HELLO FIDDLE FADLERS!

So I have been sick with like the worse cold ever in the history of colds so sorry my post are late and lagging. I will be trying to cacth up but on a happier note ITS MONDAY.

i know what i am reading but i can help but wonder what you are reading.

I am currently reading. Chosen the third book in the house of night series. Why you may ask because it is slowlly pulling me in just as twilight did. Oh how i loved and still love twilight but back to what i am reading

I am reading pretty much the house of night series. and cant wait to share with you all of my thoughts. I wish i could share a trailer for the series or something but a lass all i can find are fan made ones.

But i will probally have the review up in a couple of days

Happy Reading!

Always

Jess

Leave a Reply

